Our Leadership

Executive Leadership

Aimee Davidson
Executive Office Manager
adavidson@sevencounties.org

Abbreial Drane, CPA, MBA
President & Chief Executive Officer
adrane@sevencounties.org

Scott Hedges, MD
Chief Medical Officer
shedges@sevencounties.org

Susan Rittenhouse, M.S., LCADC
Chief Administrative Officer
srittenhouse@sevencounties.org

Reylene Robinson, CFRE
VP, Advancement
rrobinson@sevencounties.org

Sara Smith
VP, Human Resources
ssmith@sevencounties.org

Travis Taggart
VP, Information Technology
ttaggart@sevencounties.org

David Weathersby, M.Div., LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
dweathersby@sevencounties.org

Shannon White
VP, External Affairs
swhite2@sevencounties.org

Division Vice Presidents & Senior Management

Beth Burden 
Business Director
bburden@sevencounties.org

David Finke, Ph.D.
VP, Residential Services
dfinke@sevencounties.org

Patty Gregory
Director, Regional Prevention Center
pgregory@sevencounties.org

Scott Hesseltine, MA, MBA, LCADC 
VP, Addiction Services
shesseltine@sevencounties.org

Jennie Hulette, LCSW 
VP, Quality
jhulette@sevencounties.org

Pukar Patel, MD 
Medical Director, Child Services
ppatel@sevencounties.org

Eric Post, CPA, MBA, CGMA 
Chief Financial Officer
epost@sevencounties.org

Bonnie Thorson Young, MA, CCC-SLP 
VP, Developmental Services
byoung@sevencounties.org

Theresa Watson, RN
Director, Nursing
twatson@sevencounties.org


“A loving Bellewood & Brooklawn foster family began caring for Destiny when she was a week shy of 2 weeks old. A year after being placed with her foster family, Destiny became available for adoption. The foster parents, unable to have children of their own, began the process to adopt Destiny. Although Destiny didn’t get a great start in life, her foster parents became her heroes, and they realized their dream of having a child.” – K. Blankenship, Bellewood & Brooklawn Staff

For more than 170 years, Bellewood Home for Children and Brooklawn Child & Family Services have worked to nurture thousands of Kentucky’s most vulnerable children.